Echelon Cabinetry Featured on Designing Spaces!

Echelon Cabinetry and North Carolina-based True Homes are featured on an episode of Designing Spaces this month! We were delighted to work with Designing Spaces and True Homes to create an informative and educational segment on choosing kitchen cabinetry. The episode airs on Lifetime Channel December 11th at 7am ET/PT, 6am CT, 5am MT, and re-airs on December 31st.